fbpx

3. Edit or cancel booking

You are here:
< Back

Members can remove a booking from the day, month and list view.

 Click the chevron at the top-right of the desired booking block and choose the Remove booking option. If the booking is a repeating booking, you can choose whether you would like to remove the individual occurrence or the entire series.

If the booking has a holder and you have notifications enabled, the holder will be notified of the booking cancellation by email.

Members  can easily cancel and recreate them with the desired changes directly from the scheduler, assuming they are not within a cancellation lock-in period.

Ending a booking early

If the booking is currently in progress and the venue’s cancellation/end-early policy allows it, the non-admin booking holder will also see the option to “end early”. This truncates their booking and makes the remaining time available for others.

Hey there, click one of our representatives below and we will get back to you soon
Scroll to Top